Category: 320kbps

Cavalheiro - Trégua

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

7 Comments to Cavalheiro - Trégua

  1. Tauzshura says:
    {{:: 'cloud_flare_always_on_short_message' | i18n }} Check @genius for updates. We'll have things fixed soon. GENIUS | | Facebook; Twitter; Instagram; Youtube.
  2. Tejind says:
    Cavalheiro. Falsa Fé, released 07 February 1. Remocei 2. Rendez-vous 3. Midas 4. Bundy 5. Tiroteio 6. Falsa fé 7. Dançar também 8. Cadafalso.
  3. Zuluhn says:
    Explore releases from Cavalheiro at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Cavalheiro at the Discogs Marketplace.
  4. Tezil says:
    Jan 12,  · Provided to YouTube by ALTAFONTE NETWORK, S.L. Família Feliz · Cavalheiro Trégua ℗ Cavalheiro Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Mur says:
    Cavalheiro is Tiago Ferreira, a singer-songwriter that released his first EP in , at which time he also made his live debut. Since then he has released other albums with some regularity: “Primeiro” (), “Farsas” (), “Ritmo Cruzeiro” (), “Trégua” () and “Mar Morto” () are albums that confirm his talent as a composer.
  6. Nikoshicage says:
    Realização João Freitas Este vídeo não teria sido possível sem a colaboração de: Rita Vinagre, Eduardo Vinagre, Miranda Cibrão, Carolina Ribeiro.
  7. Tudal says:
    Best of YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress