Category: flac

K.O.S. (King Of Skum) - Various - Rock Sound Volume 4

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

Label: Rock Sound - RSCDH004 • Format: CD Sampler • Country: Netherlands • Genre: Electronic, Rock • Style: Alternative Rock, Industrial, Trip Hop, Power Pop, Soft Rock, Techno, Heavy Metal, Pop Rock, Grunge, Nu Metal
Download K.O.S. (King Of Skum) - Various - Rock Sound Volume 4


Crackboard Breaks - The Pagliaci - Get Money Before Play EP, Swing 39 - Django Reinhardt - Djangology, Some Day One Day - Queen - Queen II, When You Say My Name - 7th Heaven (12) - Spectrum, Maestranza De Noche - Congreso - En Vivo Vol. 1 / Vol. 2 (Cassette, Album, Album)

Posted in flac | 8 Comments »

8 Comments to K.O.S. (King Of Skum) - Various - Rock Sound Volume 4

  1. Akirg says:
    Captain Kirk was an unreleased single from by the German prog rock group Munju. K&K's own Dieter Kaudel is on guitar, Thomas Römer on drums, Wolfgang Salomon on bass and keyboard.
  2. Daijora says:
    King of Rock (song) " King of Rock " is a single by Run–D.M.C. and the title track from their album King of Rock. It was featured on the video games Guitar Hero: Aerosmith, Thrasher: Skate and Destroy, Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare, and is a downloadable track on Rock Band 3. The song was sampled for Michael Jackson 's song "2 Bad" Genre: Rap rock.
  3. Yot says:
    FREE DOWNLOAD - agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo FREE DOWNLOAD - agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo The Classic Dr Dre Drum Kit contains single hit one shot wav samples. This hip hop drum.
  4. Douzshura says:
    Não se prenda no velho, no ultrapassado, visite o futuro hoje na King's Sound. The Yamaha RX-A is what you can call a receiver of the future, because the device works with various formats and services of the market, already supports the 4 K with 60 frames per second, fully compatible with the HDMI , among so many other customizations /5(25).
  5. Tojagar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of King Rock 'n' Roll Volume 2 on Discogs.4/4(1).
  6. Shagis says:
    Contact K.o.K here (Email- [email protected]) "Just Hmu". 2 Tracks. Followers. Stream Tracks and Playlists from K.o.K Music on your desktop or mobile device.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress
 Contact Us
Contact Us