Category: flac

Windmills Of Your Mind - Sting - Brand New Day

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

9 Comments to Windmills Of Your Mind - Sting - Brand New Day

  1. Yohn says:
    Windmills Of Your Mind Lyrics. Round, like a circle in a spiral. Like a wheel within a wheel. Never ending or beginning. On an ever spinning reel. Like a snowball down a mountain. Or a carnival balloon. Like a carousel that's turning.
  2. Fenrizshura says:
    Jan 10,  · Includes five track bonus disc featuring his cover of 'The Windmills Of Your Mind', three tracksoff his 'Brand New Day Tour - Live From The Universal Amphitheatre' video, available on CD for the first time, 'A Thousand Years', 'Desert Rose', 'After The Rain Has Fallen' & 'Desert Rose'(Melodic Club Mix Radio Edit)/5(12).
  3. Meztimi says:
    Sep 19,  · "Windmills of Your Mind" (Michel Legrand, Alan Bergman, Marilyn Bergman) (bonus track) less Brand New Day is the sixth solo studio album by British singer-songwriter Sting, released by A&M.
  4. Vigrel says:
    Track is an enhanced CD-rom data track (QuickTime file format) containing an interview in which Sting talks about the creation of the album. Includes bonus disc with "Windmills Of Your Mind" from The Thomas Crown Affair, live tracks, and a remix. All live tracks recorded at Universal Amphitheatre, Los Angeles, CA, October /4(3).
  5. Shaktitaxe says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress
 Contact Us
Contact Us