Category: full album

Daisy Lane - Stereophonics - Pull The Pin

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

10 Comments to Daisy Lane - Stereophonics - Pull The Pin

  1. Kagajin says:
    Nov 14,  · Stereophonics: Pull The Pin One highlight for me though was the song 'Daisy Lane,' with its almost lullaby like music and lyrics about a boy killed for his mobile phone show that Kelly was still able to pen a song that is the right kind of depressing. Pull the Pin is a frustrating album, in a similar way to Language. Sex. Violence/5().
  2. Murn says:
    Mar 03,  · The second song on the album pull the pin.
  3. Nir says:
    Oct 08,  · Daisy Lane Lyrics. Outside it's summer, indoors it's cool It's just after 3pm, I see kids leaving school Policeman are walking, walking in lines Tight side by side A young boy's died 15 years old, slow walking alone They stole his phone, he never got home Three boys in hoods A warm summer's day Stuck him and killed him.
  4. Zulukora says:
    Ten years in, Stereophonics sound appropriately settled on their sixth album, 's Pull the agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo again, Stereophonics were never the liveliest of rock bands even in their youth. They beat out the likes of Travis to be perhaps the stodgiest of all the post-Oasis bands, aspiring to nothing more than being a solid stadium rock band, borrowing some of the sweeping sonics of U2 but relying 5/
  5. Maktilar says:
    Sep 19,  · Other standouts are "Daisy lane", the stripped down acoustic "Bright red star", the U2-esque "Stone" (with pulsing guitars), and closing is the lovely psychedelic epic "Drowning". Pull the pin and get ready for a blast!/5(16).
  6. Aratilar says:
    General Commentthis songs about a kid he new who lived on his street (daisy lane) he said that he was looking out his window at some policemen searching for a knife. the knife wich was used to kill the boy for his mobile phone, he siad its also about how someone of 15, life could be fucked up from a fwe seconds of bieng young and stupid and not.
  7. Fenrikinos says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress
 Contact Us