Category: mp3

Forlorn In Silence - Lord Belial - Enter The Moonlight Gate

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Forlorn In Silence - Lord Belial - Enter The Moonlight Gate

  1. Kajirisar says:
    Lord Belial song lyrics for album Enter The Moonlight Gate. Tracks: Enter the Moonlight Gate, Unholy Spell of Lilith, Path with Endless Horizons, Lamia, Black Winter Blood-Bath, Forlorn In Silence, Belial- Northern Prince of Evil, Realm of a Thousand Burning Souls (Part 1).
  2. Kerr says:
    Mar 27,  · No prelude for the album, it just begins with a growled sentence (enter the moonlight gate) while the atmosphere builds up in a second into an infernal storm of guitars and drums and in the midst of it all, might come a totally unexpected acoustic break (still with the drums thundering behind) and just as you start taking a breath, the album resumes with its destructive rythms/5(12).
  3. Mikaktilar says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Enter The Moonlight Gate on Discogs/5(3).
  4. Goltikinos says:
    Brutality and despair - the essence of Lord Belial - 94%. Forlorn in Silence. With how this track is integrated, Lord Belial can be likened to many of the thrash bands of the 80’s (Metallica, Testament, Kreator etc.), in that they actually devote a whole track to an instrumental halfway through the album.
  5. Maladal says:
    All music written, performed and arranged by Lord Belial, except track 6 by Dark / Vassago. "Realm of a Thousand Burning Souls Part I" ends at , which is followed by several minutes of silence, then a hidden instrumental track ().
  6. Tygomuro says:
    Enter the Moonlight Gate Lord Belial. Album Enter the Moonlight Gate. Forlorn in Silence 7. Belial: Northern Prince of Evil 8. Realm of a Thousand Burning Souls (Part 1).
  7. Malalkis says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Lord Belial - Enter The Moonlight Gate at Discogs. Complete your Lord Belial collection/5().
  8. Malarisar says:
    Enter the Moonlight Gate. Enter the Moonlight Gate is the second album by Lord Belial. It was released in by No Fashion Records. The eight and final track is continued on Lord Belial 's next album named Unholy Crusade. In April , Greek label Floga Records reissued Enter The Moonlight Gate for Genre: Black metal.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress