Category: mp3

Not Me - This Mortal Coil - Itll End In Tears

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

Label: Zona Records - ZNCD 018 • Format: CD Album • Country: Lithuania • Genre: Electronic, Rock, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Abstract, Folk, Ethereal
Download Not Me - This Mortal Coil - Itll End In Tears


You Tore Your Playhouse Down - Various - Im Gonna Rock, Derringer - Let Me In, Billion3 - The March Violets - Made Glorious, Mi Ve Wa Se - Orchestre Poly-Rythmo De Cotonou* - Echos Hypnotiques

Posted in mp3 | 8 Comments »

8 Comments to Not Me - This Mortal Coil - Itll End In Tears

  1. Mokree says:
    The first of 4AD owner Ivo Watts-Russell 's multi-artist studio sessions under the This Mortal Coil name, 's It'll End in Tears was a surprisingly influential album in many circles, key in the reawakening of interest in artists like Alex Chilton and the late Tim Buckley by a younger generation of listeners.9/
  2. Dourg says:
    Album It’ll End in Tears. Not Me Lyrics. It may be as you say, I'll admit But you don't sound convinced Between the surface you and the surface me This Mortal Coil; Not Me Lyrics;.
  3. Balar says:
    This Mortal Coil Released October 1, It’ll End in Tears Tracklist It’ll End in Tears is the first album by This Mortal Coil.
  4. Daishakar says:
  5. Voodoole says:
  6. Arashishakar says:
  7. Yozshumuro says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress