Category: mp3

Strange Brew - Cream - Best Of Cream

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

8 Comments to Strange Brew - Cream - Best Of Cream

  1. Tujas says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream on Discogs/5(11).
  2. Tugar says:
    Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Cream - Strange Brew - The Very Best Of Cream at Discogs. Complete your Cream collection/5().
  3. Nikojin says:
    User Reviews. "SKIMMING THE CREAM" STRANGE BREW-THE VERY BEST OF CREAM: Like ERIC "SLOW HAND" CLAPTON's previous roots-of-rock project THE YARDBIRDS, British power trio CREAM hipped millions of listeners to the blooze via the most contorted interpretations of SKIP JAMES, ROBERT JOHNSON and ALBERT KING ever channeled through a psychedelic wah-wah 6/
  4. Moogura says:
    Oct 28,  · Since Cream released only four albums, this set includes most of the highlights,and it illustrates how Cream cast the seeds of heavy metal. -- Marc Greilsamer Review. Cream's blues-rooted rock was free, loud, and excessive, notably in concert during the trio's ~8 lifetime/5(38).
  5. Dijora says:
    Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Strange Brew: The Very Best of Cream at agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users/5(37).
  6. Fenrinos says:
    Strange Brew: The Very Best of Cream is a compilation album by the British rock band CreamGenre: Psychedelic rock, blues rock, hard rock.
  7. Faerisar says:
    Cream was never a huge favorite but wanted to add the LP for my daughters collection. I should have heeded previous feedback as the sound quality of this album is really bad by todays standards. Sounds more like a mono sound over an old am radio/5(37).
  8. Dara says:
    Strange Brew (song) " Strange Brew " is a song by the British rock band Cream. First released as a single in June in the UK and US, it was later added to their second studio album Disraeli Gears. The song features Eric Clapton on lead vocals rather than the usual lead by Jack Bruce.B-side: "Tales of Brave Ulysses".

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress