Category: mp3

The Getaway (Skit) - MC Eiht - Section 8

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

10 Comments to The Getaway (Skit) - MC Eiht - Section 8

  1. Tulabar says:
    Jan 13,  · MC Eiht - Section 8 () 1. Section 8 (Intro) 2. Living 'N'Tha Streetz 3. My Life 4. Murder at Night 5. Caution 6. The Getaway (Skit) 7. Automatic 8. Strawberriez-N-Cream 9. Flatline Days of 89' Tha Hood Still Got Me Under Me & My Bitch Author: Zielony.
  2. Mazubei says:
    Jan 10,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Section 8 on Discogs/5(20).
  3. Shakagal says:
    Section 8 is the fourth studio album by American rapper MC Eiht, and his second solo album outside the Compton's Most Wanted brand. It was released on June 8, through Hoo-Bangin'/Priority Records. Production was handled by several record producers, including Ant Banks, DJ Slip, Fredwreck, Julio G and MC Eiht himself, with Hoo-Bangin' Records founder Mack 10 serving as executive agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo: West Coast hip hop, Gangsta Rap.
  4. Dokasa says:
    ‎Album · · 15 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  5. Maukazahn says:
    By the time MC Eiht released Section 8 in , he was five years removed from the success of his chart-topping We Come Strapped album and clearly struggling to revive that success. He'd slipped big-time with Last Man Standing (), his final album for Epic Street. In the wake of that album's disappointment and his departure from Epic, he hooked up with Mack 10, who had a boutique label 8/
  6. Brakus says:
    Mc EIHT - Section 8 - 01 Section 8 (Intro) 02 Living N' Tha Streetz 03 My Life 04 Murder at Night 05 Caution 06 The Getaway (Skit) 07 Automatic 08 Strawberriez -N- Cream 09 Flatline 10 Days of 89' 11 Tha Hood Still Got Me Under 12 Me & My Bitch 13 Ill Tha Hood Way Mc EIHT (1) Mc Lyte (1) agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo Wit STEVIO (1) ME 2 U (1) Meant2B (1 Author: Lolomusicforu.
  7. Moogujin says:
    Jul 10,  · Section 8, an Album by MC Eiht. Released 8 June on Priority (catalog no. P2 ; CD). Genres: West Coast Hip Hop, Gangsta Rap/5(2).
  8. Bataxe says:
    BUY/RENEW Premium TakeFile Account through files from agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo via VISA/MASTER Card and other methods. This will help support and keep our BLOG alive! We are very grateful for this.
  9. Tygotaur says:
    Section 8. MC Eiht. 15 tracks. Released in Hip Hop. Tracklist.
  10. Gardataur says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress