Category: rar

I Miss You Tonight - Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy / Bloodline

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

Label: Raven Records - RVCD-139 • Series: 2 For 1 • Format: CD Compilation • Country: Australia • Genre: Pop, Folk, World, & Country • Style: Country, Folk
Download I Miss You Tonight - Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy / Bloodline


LApocalypse - Olivier Py - Miss Knife Chante Olivier Py, Sunny Side Up - Poldoore - The Day Off, Old Time Lovin - Al Green - Lets Stay Together, Skandal Im Sperrbezirk - Various - Volle Pulle Der Mega Mega Mix, Strouk - Various - Resopal Summer Madness

Posted in rar | 7 Comments »

7 Comments to I Miss You Tonight - Glen Campbell - Rhinestone Cowboy / Bloodline

  1. Shajinn says:
    Raven's two-fer reissue of Glen Campbell's album Rhinestone Cowboy and 's Bloodline is given three bonus tracks and billed as "The Lambert & Potter Sessions ," since these two albums were produced (and occasionally written) by Dennis Lambert and Brian Potter and have a distinctive sound unlike many other records in Campbell's catalog/
  2. Kagalabar says:
    Rhinestone Cowboy/Bloodline The Lambert & Potter Sessions – covers the complete Rhinestone Cowboy and Bloodline albums plus three bonus tracks.. Track listing "Country Boy (You Got Your Feet In LA)" (Dennis Lambert, Brian Potter) – Genre: Country.
  3. Gardazshura says:
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Rhinestone Cowboy / Bloodline on Discogs.4/4(1).
  4. Kajir says:
    Rhinestone Cowboy is the thirtieth album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, released in A 40th Anniversary re-issue was released on March 31, , in North America on CD & g LP. The CD contains a previously unreleased track, "Quits", which has been in the vaults at Capitol since it Genre: Country.
  5. Mazuran says:
    Rhinestone Cowboy () Bloodline () Southern Nights: Professional ratings; Review scores; Source Rating; Allmusic: Bloodline is the thirty-first album by American singer/guitarist Glen Campbell, released in (see in musicGenre: Country pop.
  6. Fenrit says:
    Jul 27,  · This channel could disappear!:(, I need your help to subscribe to the secondary channel, so you can continue to enjoy the best music in RETROVISOR https://w.
  7. Tugore says:
    Jul 08,  · the album pictured is an anthology collection that i have never heard,in actuality the download is indeed the original RHINESTONE COWBOY album which is fantastic its more pop than some of glen campbells earlier albums the hits were the title track as well as country boy,i miss you tonight,id build a bridge,come back as well as a few others the album was excellent and well /5(22).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress