Category: tracks

Exoplanet - Matrix & Futurebound - Worldwide001

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

Label: Viper Recordings - MTRVPRLP002,Metro Recordings - MTRVPRLP002 • Format: CD Compilation, Mixed CD Compilation • Country: UK • Genre: Electronic • Style: Dubstep, Drum n Bass
Download Exoplanet - Matrix & Futurebound - Worldwide001


Bert Kaempfert And His Orchestra* - The Music Of Far Away Places, Kern 7 - Hardcore Parasite - Kern 1-X, Soul Finger - Various - The Rosko Show (8-Track Cartridge), Law And Order - Guilty Of Innocence

Posted in tracks | 8 Comments »

8 Comments to Exoplanet - Matrix & Futurebound - Worldwide001

  1. Mejora says:
    Matrix & Futurebound are one of only a handful of artists who not only helped shape the sound of the music in its infancy, but also in continue to be at the very forefront of global drum and bass both with their studio productions and tearing live sets.
  2. Taubei says:
    Explore releases from Matrix & Futurebound at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Matrix & Futurebound at the Discogs Marketplace.
  3. Malarisar says:
    May 26,  · matrix & futurebound - biology (feat. cat knight) matrix & futurebound - worldwide lp metro/viper recordings mtrvprlp 30th may cd / digital downl.
  4. Zulutaur says:
    Futurebound / Matrix & Futurebound - Blind Cobblers Thumb (Tantrum Desire Remix) / Strength 2 Strength (Smooth Remix): Viper Recordings, MTRVPR Label: Viper. Catalogue number: MTRVPR Available to buy on Vinyl Record. Find more tracks by Futurebound / Matrix & Futurebound and more releases on Viper.
  5. Vucage says:
    Matrix & Futurebound - Worldwide CD 70 Minute Mix From Matrix & Futurebound On CD 1 CD Feat. New And Exclusive Tracks From Matrix & Futurebound Nero Metrik Shockone & Phetsta Dirtyphonics Camo & Krooked Furlonge Eric Prydz Smooth Moving Fusion Insideinfo Cutline Culture Shock Brookes Brothers Magical Gravity Tantrum Desire: Viper Recordings Worldwide
  6. Sazil says:
    May 30,  · ‎Album · · 14 Songs. Available with an Apple Music subscription. Try it free.
  7. Maugal says:
    Matrix & Futurebound are an English drum and bass duo consisting of Jamie Quinn and Brendan Collins (Futurebound). They have had four UK top 40 hits; "All I Know" peaked at number 29 in , "Magnetic Eyes" peaked at number 24 in , "Control" peaked at number 7 in and "Don't Look Back" featuring Tanya Lacey which peaked at number 38 in Genres: Drum and bass.
  8. Samujind says:
    Explore releases from the Metro Recordings label. Discover what's missing in your discography and shop for Metro Recordings releases.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress