Category: vinyl rip

I Wasnt Born To Suffer - Lutan Fyah - I Wasnt Born To Suffer

Posted by: | on October 2, 2012

10 Comments to I Wasnt Born To Suffer - Lutan Fyah - I Wasnt Born To Suffer

  1. Kigamuro says:
    We've 68 songs of Lutan Fyah in our database. Also we have the lyrics of some agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo and Music.
  2. Mikarn says:
    Lutan Fyah: Fret Not Thyself De Apostle & Morgan Heritage: Elijah Lutan Fyah: I Wasn't Born To Suffer Skalawah Riddim Turbulence: Notorious Pressure: Higher High Last War Riddim Malcolm X: Law Of The Land Zap-Pow: Last War Alborosie: Rastafari Anthem M1 of Dead Prez: OG Freestyle Fyah Section Munga: Take My Place
  3. Zujar says:
    agakelvmarijurusandromadar.infoinfo is the worlds largest database for Reggae and Dancehall music. It's the #1 resource for DJs, collectors and every reggae-fanatic out there.
  4. Mikagis says:
    Born to suffer [x5] The jealousy of the people. We are depending on. For the growth of children. If they treat them right. We gonna have a brighter future. If they treat them wrong. We gonna have .
  5. Kazira says:
    Lutan Fyah recorded by Steve Weinstein in Jah Freedom Studio in Negril, JA. Juakali recorded by Jon Rezin in Small Room Productions in NY, USA. Background vocals by Sparhla Swa. Brother Coms recorded by Syncro in GunJah Studio. Background vocals by Yellow Family Trio. Mixed and mastered by Syncro in GunJah Studio. Where to buy?
  6. Daishicage says:
  7. Fenrikree says:
  8. Toshicage says:
  9. Vilmaran says:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

© 2019: Love Itself - Leonard Cohen - Ten New Songs | Easy Theme by: D5 Creation | Powered by: WordPress